Help wanted for a french and sporty family with three children in a small and quiet town near Toulouse, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.07.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are 5 at home: Marco and Flo with their 3 children (13, 11 and 7 years old).
    We live in a small and quiet town just near from Toulouse, Saint Jean. You can easily reach Toulouse in 15 min by bus and 5' by car.
    We are a family of athletes: triathlon for the parents, basket, rugby and gym for the children. We love nature landscapes , hiking and skiing. We have a VW california beach to enjoy weekend mop !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in the south of France but Marc is half-spanish, Flo is half-belgian and our oldest son is learning german. We are openminded and europe lovers !
    During your stay, you will discover french culture and food.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help to take care of our 3 children, specially for school homework and some help in the house (sometimes, we will have to iron and vacuum that's all !).
    We are looking for someone who can speak english to them and help them to do their homework every end of afternoon, after school (from 5 o'clock).
    Besides, you would take care of them once a week in the evening (tuesday evening) and sometimes saturday's evening.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has a heating swimming pool. You will stay in a separate and large room for our guest with a private bathroom.
    We have internet access, 6 goldfishes and a "pétanque" ground in our garden !
    We live in a quiet street, near the town center with some shops nearby (bakery, post office, pharmacy, doctors, ...).

    We love good food, so we cook a lot. You would share our meal with us or prepare what you want, as you like !

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your time off, you can go to Toulouse downtown or on the contrary enjoy the countryside nearby.

    During holidays, you can visit Alby, Carcassonne and others medieval cities. The Pyrenees are 1h30 driving, so you can reach it for hiking, skiing or climbing. The Mediterranean Sea is 1h driving and the Atlantic Ocean (with its surf spots) 3h only.

    By train, Bordeaux is only 1h30 away.

    Besides, Spain is 2h driving and Barcelone is 4h driving ...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 242673171469