Looking for someone to join our family in Pullenvale, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 25 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.07.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for an Au Pair to join our family within the next month. We have a 16 month old son and have another baby due in Feb. My wife does not work however with two babies we are looking for an extra pair of hands to help: care for the 16 month old, assist with meal prep, dinner and bed/bath time, household chores, feeding our animals and general household errands. We live in Pullenvale (Brisbane) on 10 acers with horses, chickens, birds, dogs and a cat. Our property is a 30 min drive to Brisbane CBD. My wife and I are a fun and active couple who like to eat healthy and enjoy life. Our house is newly renovated and we have a pool and gym. The successful applicant would be required to work 25 hours a week and in exchange we would provide good pocket money, your own room, wifi, meals and access to a car. Generally my wife will require the most help in the mornings and in the afternoon and early evening (finish approx. 6pm) during the week. The majority of the day, evenings and weekends would yours. If you think you would be a good fit for us please send me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have a beautiful newly renovated home on 10 acres, 30 minutes from the Brisbane City. We have a peaceful lifestyle, with lovely animals and atmosphere.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have chickens, dogs, cat, horses that need to be cared for.

    General house duties, cleaning, cooking, washing.

    Gardening

    Babysitting 1 Year Old.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Queen size room and bathroom. Separate wing of house from adults.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a bus close by which leaves every 15 minutes which gets to Brisbane city within 45 minutes. Gold coast 1.5 hours drive and sunshine coast 2 hours. Byron Bay 2.5 hr drive.



    Mum stays at home with son and Dad works monday - friday.

    During the week we are very quiet at night time and like to go to bed early after an early dinner.

    On the weekends we relax, go to gym, enjoy nice food with friends.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 242559268151