Welcome to our home helping to restore it and design a beautiful garden in Cox, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 48 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    🔥⛱Hellooooo!!! my name is Ramón, I am a seasonal worker I use to work as a chef in Norway, Sweden, Switzerland🍄... always open to exploring..🥦 I love to travel obviously, music (I got a piano and studio if you need to practice), nature and go out to see how things are changing after I come from another looong trip🌺.. I'm in a quiet town, its name is Cox ubicated in Alicante. 🌴30km far from the beaches in Torrevieja, 🌳30km from Murcia🌻and 🌼 50 from 🌿Alicante are the biggest cities around, nice ambiance and good weather almost all over the year. 🌸It's a touristic place in summer but for me, even more beautiful to visit out of season cause is not so crowd of people.🥑 COME WITH ME to give me a hand in the house or in the garden during the mornings then we will visit around together if you want it.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I will offer a place and food living the Spanish culture very close.. We will move to the coast on weekends to explore a bit more, I've been working also all the year so I am tired to hard work. We will planning what to do in the mornings and take the rest of the day off👌Chilling! 😎

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I got a house last year in my hometown (Cox) so I want to make of it a magical place, vertical gardens, small lake with a small waterfall, stone pizza oven.. It has about 200m2 of garden and also a few things to fix inside of the house.. I will be happy to host someone who have skills with building and gardering (maybe hidroponics?). To be honest, someone who can manage cause I have the idea for the proyect but I don't have any experience on it.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room in my home.

    We will eat together. Spanish food cooked from me or you. Don't forget I have been working as a chef last 10 years😅

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Contact me if you are interested we talking and if we feel good vibras. I will be ready to start at the beginning of March.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 239458618917