Come join our family in the Jungle of Boca de Tomatlan, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 113 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    67.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    If you are passionate about children APPLY HERE!
    We are searching for someone to hang out and love our amazing daughter. We are looking for long term! 3 month minimum if all goes well, preferably more.

    Jasmine is 2 years old. She is beautiful, extremely intelligent, sweet, loving, and silly! She has a lot of energy (as toddlers do), and loves spending her time outside; walking, being at the beach or river, playing in water, playing with other kids, exploring, learning by seeing what's going on in the world and how things work. She's imaginative and generally a happy little girl.

    Kevin and I are very health conscious and enjoy living a clean lifestyle! Kevin and I are both Freedom from Self Sabotage coaches! We have both lived a dark past, now we thrive and live a beautiful life every single day!! Our passion is helping people, guiding them to a better, healthier, and happier life. :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kevin and I are really passionate about natural health and healing. We were vegan for a long time in the past, now we really resonate with Weston A. Price + Nourishing Traditions knowledge on nutrition. From experience we feel better eating ancestrally :).
    We like to explore the truth of the world rather than just trust in what we are being told. We can share our love and knowledge on our expertise, and we would also love to be a sponge for any knowledge you may be open to sharing with us as well.
    We definitely would love to help enrich your experience with us in any other ways you think we could!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We request 5 days a week. 4 hours a day, usually less.

    CPR / First Aid and Toddler experience is absolutely preferred.
    Since we both work online, quiet time without Jasmine is easiest for us to get work done. At times we will want to run errands without her. We may like to go on outings with you too.
    I would love someone who could keep her engaged, healthy, and happy.
    I do not want someone who is on their phone when Jasmine is with them.

    Since I am gentle with my daughter and I let her explore mostly anything she wants as long as it is not dangerous, I would like the same from someone (soft and gentle, yet firm when needed/ authoritarian figure). Obviously we can discuss all of these details together further.. We are very compassionate people, and expect authentic communication between us all. I want to have no misunderstandings, and for us to all be happy and comfortable!

    💞 We will not be accepting single men for this position 💞

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Spanish is our priority at the moment!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live in our big house with us, with everything you may need, in a comfortable room with a patio. Lots of storage space. You will have a guest bathroom.

    Also we have some gym equipment available for use.

    If you're working 4/5 hours a day, we will buy you basic food for you to prepare for yourself or give you a bit of money towards groceries. Let's talk about it more so we're on the same page.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a small fishing village called Boca de Tomatlán. It's very relaxed. There's no night life here! We are about a 7 minute walk to the beach and river is maybe 3 minutes from our house (give or take) .

    We live close to Puerto Vallarta (30 min by car/bus)
    Bontanical Gardens is 10 mins by car.
    Water taxis at our beach can take you to Las Animas, Yelapa, and other beautiful beach villages!
    There's walking / hiking trails + of course, la jungla!

    The bus is 10 pesos and comes every 15 minutes at the top of Boca. Not too far from our house. There's also taxis here (water and land).

    Ask me anything in our messages as well. We will be happy to help you decide if this is a good option for you!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    It works for us well and we both work online.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Maybe. We would have to talk about it, we have a cat.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 233928611724