Come and help a young couple with their twin girls in Lille, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 108 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our names are Elias (French) and Caroline (Swedish), we are a young couple of 27 that travelled across the globe and are now parents to two twin girls Freja & Stina (born November 2018) + our beloved cat called Jean-Marc.

    We have been helpers in the past (mostly in Australia) and would like to offer to fellow helpers the opportunity to visit and discover the north of France.

    Caroline is working in the beer industry and Elias is fully committed in renovating the house and running his own company.

    We bought two years ago an old café that has been renovated and turned into a house!
    So far we have finished most of it, except the kitchen and the terass.

    The profile we are looking for is :

    Someone that already has some experience in child care, that is playful but that is as well responsible and reliable.
    We would need help between 9.00 to 13.00 Mondays to Fridays and it would include you giving the girls breakfast and lunch, and in between a lot of playtime!

    You would always have your weekends and afternoons off and you would be staying in your own bedrooms on the last floor.

    Note that we live only 10 min walk from the old town of Lille, you will find heaps of restaurants, bar, clubs, museum etc...

    - WIFI is fast - If you smoke, no problem we have a garden - Bus stop in front of the house - 30 min walk or 5-10 min to cycle max to reach the central station (train and coach)- we provide beer and wine along with the food -

    Speaking French fluently is not mandatory at all, yet it isn't a problem to speak exclusively French.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Visiting Lille and improve your French.

    In exchange of that you will have your own bedroom (pictures below) and food will be provided (if you have any diet requirement please let us know).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Childcare-General maintenance in the house

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Helper will have their own bedroom.

    Food will be provided by us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20 hours per week (to do during weekdays) / week-end off

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)













Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 233173553257