Tranquil and spacious accommodation and food cooked with love in South West France

  • Bisher 449 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 4 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    This place dates back to 1600s, the house is of spacious proportions and with historic character . The setting is very peaceful and relaxed; There are many walks through the woods, open fields and villages directly from the property and cycling routes of various difficulties. The surrounding area is hills and valleys and very beautiful with almost no traffic or many people at anytime of year. The air here feels deliciously clean :-) scented with wild flowers in spring and summer . I’d say It’s nature lovers paradise .
    Yoga and meditation sessions are available if there is an interest. In the house there are four large bedrooms all en suite , a spacious kitchen/diner and a separate salon. Help I need is: house cleaning/organising, general building, gardening, painting. Preferably a French speaker and well organised.

    I have two cats and a dog and I am vegetarian.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is a tranquil place in the midst of nature with many rural delights which are simple - it gives a feeling of getting away from the world and re connecting . Perfect for slowing down, reading, contemplating, socialising.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We expect four or five hours of daily help - Monday to Friday. This may include any of the following tasks: gardening, painting, building, cleaning, furniture restoring, organising. This kind of work may be perceived as boring but it can be very fulfilling if one brings attention and consciousness into it. Our aim is create an environment where we serve each other with love, compassion and kindness.

    Most of the time, we work together with you, but sometimes we may give you a specific autonomous project to complete on your own.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I aim to speak French at least some of the time on a daily basis.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A large double bedroom with ensuite with spacious common areas.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I can pick up from he train station in Angouleme. Transport at other times is limited if you don’t have a car. I have bicycles but the terrain is hilly , so having a car would give someone more freedom .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Fibre wifi available

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Can accommodate a campervan of any size

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 232322277124

Feedback (6)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Stay with our family in a charming village near Toulouse, France
Join our family and discover local way of life near Paris, France