Hilf mit im und ums Haus auf dem Land in Svangsta, Schweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 761 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    32  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Edmundas and Rita, both Lithuanian by nationality, but we lived in Ireland for many years and now it has been 6 years since we have moved to the beautiful countryside of Sweden. We own a property consisting of several typical Swedish buildings and a big garden. We love living surrounded by the lush Swedish nature and spending our evenings having some simple, but good food in our gazebo. You are most welcome to share simple pleasures of life with us!
    If you're sauna lover - this is good news for you !
    6-7 km away from us is public sauna in the forest (everyone can use it !). There is nice lake and we going to that place 2-3 times per week..:) You can join us or you can use one of our bicycles.
    There is lots of lakes around and if you like fishing - this is also good news for you..!..:)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to welcome volunteers who are not afraid of physical tasks (for example, simple building work, chopping wood, painting, gardening...) and who love enjoying and sharing simple things in life. There are many different tasks that can come up in our property and we will be happy to adapt the work according to your interests, talents, and preferences.It would be ideal if the volunteers could come in a couple as the entertainment in the village is limited.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay in a fully independent (separate bathroom, kitchen, veranda...) guest house or in a fully equipped travel wagon (caravan) that sits on our property, depending on availability. We love having barbecues in general and you will be most welcome to share all the meals with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live close to the beautiful Baltic beaches and Swedish lakes, where you can swim and fish. There is a public sauna on the lake that is easily accessible from the house. We live just a two hour train ride away from Copenhagen and its international airport. We are based close to the town of Svangsta and Karlshamn. Karlshamn has a train station from which you can reach many different towns in Sweden if you would like to explore Sweden further. We will be happy to give you a lift to Karlshamn when available, or you can use the bicycle that are there at your disposal.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Small, but cosy and lively town of Karlshamn
Great Baltic beaches are easily accessible for nice walks and swims too.
this is our property from air.
This is our gazebo with lovely fireplace at night
This is us travelling in Turkey
This is a lake that is just a couple of minutes away from our house. We have a small boat and all fishing equipment that you could use.
This is the "dronie" of our property


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 227199439996