Help me with my decluttering project in India

  • Bisher 107 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 3 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I am 52, living in Bangalore with my son. I am an artist and a soapmaker . I can host people for max a month to help me with cooking something delicious for us or gardening in my balcony garden and help me declutter and clean my home. I have 7 dogs and 2 cats of my own so u have to be a pet lover ! I home board pets sometimes too. I will provide my guest bedroom to you to stay . Grocery Expenses and electric bill has to be shared. I need my workawayer to be clean and hygienic. About me , I love to travel, bake, watch movies and sing. Socialise and I love to hang out as well ! Drop me a line. Have hosted from workaway before and this is amazing concept. Looking forward to hear from you :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn a language, art or learn how to make soaps or how to sing .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help with my decluttering project , deep cleaning my home , do any gardening project to beautify it. Walk and take care of my dogs ,Bake sometimes with me. Keep your room completely clean and follow house rules. You can teach me a language... Some music or dance ....

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Bengali (Bangla): Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A futon in my guest bedroom , attached bath in my apartment.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Volunteers need to clean their own space ( making own bed) , helping out with my chores if asked. Need to stay clean and keep my room clean. Meanwhile we bond , hang out and have lot of fun out like catching movie or having beers etc. Here cabs are always available, bus from main road, which is a km away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have a high speed internet but it is chargeable not free .

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a visitors car park

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    according to your choice maximum 15 hours a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 226333939949

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback



Help out at a small B&B in Bangalore and learn Indian culture in Bangalor, India
Experience rural village life, heritage architecture, Kumaoni cuisine and Himalayan views in Nainital, India