Come and enjoy the sunshine and relaxing work in a beautiful farm of South-West Hungary. You can help us with any job in our organic farm or in the kitchen.

Country

Ungarn

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a sensible, kind, vegetarian couple in their 30's living on a relatively small farm surrounded by forests and lakes. Our various farm animals and organic plants are the essence of our garden and life. We are enjoying a half-nomad lifestyle with compost loo (on principal) and outside shower in summertime.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can show you around this area of Hungary, meet interesting people and help you to enjoy the wonders of our surrounding forests and lakes. We can also introduce you to our healthy cousin, and a relaxed way of life. In case you like to wild-swim, we have a picturesque swimming-lake nearby you/we can visit any time.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help us with any job in our organic farm including building animal shelter, erecting fences or maintenance of existing, dilapidated ones. We would also be grateful with your help around our farm animals or in the veggie garden. In the lucky case you are confident with horses (in a horse-friendly way) we would greatly appreciate any time spent with our one year old stallion. If you are more at home in the kitchen, you can also help a lot by preparing healthy, vegetarian food or dish-washing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a double bed (convertible couch) in the lounge, so you will be comfortable in your own room (unless you prefer to erect your tent somewhere on the farm). The Internet is limited both by the speed and data allowance and sometimes it's not working at all for a day or two, so it can be a good tapering-offcure. :) (But you can always find mobile-internet signal a couple of hundred meters away should you be desperate).

    We cook healthy food every day but if you are fancy to prepare some vegetarian meal you are more than welcome.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hungary's between-city transport is quite good, so if your plane lands in the capital you can easily reach the nearest town to us from which we can pick you up.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 222972157628