Looking for an extra friendly pair of hands ....must be FEMALE in Egypt in the Red Sea resort of Sharm el Sheikh

Country

Ägypten

Bisher 221 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a mature married English lady living for 25 years in Egypt in the Red Sea resort of Sharm el Sheikh. I am looking for an extra pair of hands in the house and garden. Be willing to give me some general help in doing up my villas in Sharm . Importantly a Good light hearted companion. Active and creative . Working with me So we can get more done!
    We live in a villa close to the beach, with additional area for private accommodation . The person would ideally be interested in all things healthy ; life style , food, excersices , easier if you love the water and be a Non smoker. Flexible hours to suit. Friendly relaxed home with plenty of opportunity to enjoy the area. Female only.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Egypt is full of culture and offers the opportunity to learn Arabic . Plus the diving in the Red Sea is world class. Sun, Sea, Sand and opportunity to explore all of Egypt. Plenty of free time to study or work freelance.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am Looking for some one to help me in the house generally. Work with me to make my life easier .
    Shereen , our youngest of 4 is now 29, is our super special angel . Our life revolves around her. Shereen is in a wheelchair, is quiet and gentle , goes everywhere with me without difficulty. She needs constant care, gentle exsercise and loves the swimming pool. Easier with two of us.
    We like to cook in our house , have a great old black labrador , we entertain a lot for family and friends, enjoy our garden and artistic pursuits.

    Hours can be discussed easily according to what we both agree practical. Must be FEMALE.

    Previous references avaliable from others who have lived with us as part of our family and helped out.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room in separate apartment

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Living by the world premiere diving destination in the Red Sea at Sharm el Sheikh, South Sinai, there is a wealth of activities with a city of international people.
    Exploring the area , learning to scuba dive. Mountain trekking. Visiting historical sites.
    There are a few watering holes, pubs where people gather . But the social side of Sharm would depend on your personality. Ideally being able to be indépendant and outgoing would be an advantage. Enjoy reading and walking . Swimming and the sun.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 219737431484