Help with clearing an overgrown garden, decoration and diy in a very beautiful small village close in Montenegro

Country

Montenegro

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.09.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    This is the beginning of a project that eventually will be a yoga spiritual centre. So at the moment there is a house and large garden in a very beautiful small village close to Herceg Novi. We are on the edge of a forest with views of the sea. And yet within walking distance of an historic Phoenician town and sea.

    The house is fully functional and there are bedrooms. In these initial stages we need help with clearing an overgrown garden, decoration and diy.

    At the moment it's just me here, son and mother of Reuben still in UK. I lead meditation and read tarot. So it's possible to do spiritual things and trek in mountains etc.

    Hope to be 3 people here

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This will be a yoga spiritual centre. Insight into the beginning of a project. Meet local people in the village. Visit walled Phoenician towns Kotor and Dubrovnik. Explore the Balkans and the diversity of this coastal area.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    No prior skills needed. Openness to learn. An advantage if you have done any gardening. In these initial stages we need help with clearing an overgrown garden, decoration and diy.
    House maintenance. Interested in yoga, meditation.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English. Dutch little Serbian, German, Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is one double and one single room free. One meal a day provided. Cooking and some cleaning to share. Easy going atmosphere. Music and plenty of places to relax.

    What we have here is essentially a 3 bedroomed house with living room, kitchen and workshop underneath. There are extensive balconies . set in a reasonable sized garden with land beyond overlooking the valley. One double bedroom with bed and furniture and a smaller single room available. Running water and electricity. Kitchen cooker fridge etc. Clothes washing machine


    There will be one large vegetarian meal a day provided. So all ingredients will be available and potential for cooking to be shared if desired. Breakfast self provision. Partake of meals together sitting as a family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hoping to build a shared experience. It would be advantageous if you are interested in yoga, meditation, healing or spiritual things or would like to learn more.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 219168399676