Help with house and garden in Co. Laois Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 72 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.02.2020

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in the countryside near Stradbally, Co. Laois and need some help tidying up our house and garden, there's a studio apartment for you to live in close to the house. We live on an acre so not a huge area. We have two boys age 11 and 13, they don't need looking after as they are in boarding school and there's little dog and possibly another one as are looking for one.
    We work from home and are involved in the arts.
    I go up to Dublin once a week for one night so you can get a bit of town life too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Experience living in rural Ireland, learning English and general maintenance.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with garden and house, it's crucial that you have a full driving licence.

    Some experience in painting is helpful, a love of gardening is important and a bit of DIY would be useful too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a really nice separate studio with a bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live ten minutes from the nearest bus in Stradbally Village and 15 minutes away from Portlaoise train station which will bring you to Dublin in 35 minutes and 40 minute drive to Kilkenny. Portlaoise is a lively town with a cinema and good shops.
    It's very pretty where we live with fantastic walking and there's a possibility of riding if you're interested.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 any more is paid

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 213892768453