Come experience Guadeloupean culture, a mix of Caribbean french, Indian and African cultures and join in our family

Country

Guadeloupe

Bisher 191 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are looking for someone to take care of our children (5 year old girl and 8 year old boy)
      speaking a little French preferably, before and after school, a little household help 5 days out of 7

    help gardening, we are doing an ecotourism project we will need a little help in the decoration
    we are almost every weekend at the beach for boating and jet skiing

    you could eat local with us especially make the local moods

    Salut, nous recherchons une personne pour s' occuper de nos enfants (fille de 5 ans et un garçon de 8 ans )
    parlant un peu français de préférence , avant et après l' école, un peu d' aide au ménage 5 jours sur 7

    aide au jardinage ,nous sommes entrain de faire un projet écotouristique il nous faudra un peu d aide dans la décoration
    nous sommes quasi chaque week end a la plage pour faire du bateau et du jet ski

    vous pourriez manger local avec nous surtout faire les ambiances locaux avec nous

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will able to learn a lot about Caribbean culture and specifically Guadeloupean culture who is a mix of Caribbean french, Indian and African cultures . We do lot of family parties , barbecues on the beach,indian traditional ceremonies, jet-ski or other stupid things

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    One hour of cleaning per day should be the maximum the main task is to bring and pick the kids up to or from school and watch them while we are working

    une heure de ménage par jour sera le maximum nous pensons, l' aide principale sera d' emmener et d' aller chercher les enfants à l' école, de les garder pendant notre absence.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    French: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room or studio, the house is a villa with two independent studios , ig garden , swimming pool , in a calm area, in Petit-Canal, center of Grande-Terre closed to beaches or mangrove (driving)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 213535182652