Come and help renovate my place in the beautiful area Møre go Romsdal, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.09.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a woman in my fifties with a big, wonderful family, 2 homes in 2 different areas of the country to look after and a full and exciting life. Always loved to travel, and to meet people. When getting visitors we like to share good experiences with our guests. Nature, culture, traditions... we live in Norway by the fjord and mountains, and are proud and happy hosts! The place I need help in, is an old house that I am renovating. Need to get the comfort here up to a higher level, while also taking care of the identity of the house To me it is interesting and fascinating, and people coming must be handy. This is a beautiful, peaceful area, 3 minutes to walk down to the sea, where we fish in the fjord. Mountains to hike and climb within short distanse. Berries to pick in the summertime. You see esgles, - and some times whales. I promise fredh air, beautiful nature, and it might well be snow and cold in the winter! Do you want peace and quiet? -Then this is a good place for the Soul.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Enjoy nature! Learn our way of living. You can fish in the fjord, hike in the mountains, enjoy the freshness! We will show you the area we live in, and share our traditions, culture, history and language.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need some help renovating an old house, barn and garden area, handyman/woman or carpenter is very welcome :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Norwegian/English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will sleep in your own room, and stay in the house we are renovating. So do we. Simple standards, but also cozy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nature is the main thing,-I think. You can go to the town center, it is 15 min by car. And you can hike, ski (downhill and crosscountry 25 min away by car) or go by bus/ferry to the nice cities Molde and Ålesund, see Trollveggen, Atlanterhavsvegen or other sights in Møre og Romsdal. There are plenty.
    Please understand that we do not want smokers ( smoking inside the house) or anyone who drink a lot alcohol.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Along the road there are plenty of mountains, rivers and beautiful nature.
The view from the house.
Need help to renovate my cozy house/place.
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 213252963921