Help us take care of our baby and our dog on the countryside, Hinwil, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are Ward and Julie. Together we have a young daughter, Coco. We are a Belgian family living on the countryside in Switzerland with our dog. During the weekends, we love to be out in nature (hiking, paragliding..) or spend cosy dinner nights with our friends. We would love to get to know you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in an old suisse farm on the countryside. It’s the perfect place to enjoy Switzerland at the fullest. 40min away from Zurich and 40 min away from the Alps, our home gives you the opportunity to do whatever you like in your freetime.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who is willing to live with us for a few months to help us taking care of our baby when we are working and take care of our dog.

    Taking care of the dog means a daily walk. Be aware, we have a big strong dog with some issues on the leash so we need someone who is willing to learn how to handle him and is patient with him.

    Taking care of the baby means babysitting for whenever we are not around (I work 40% so it’s not a fulltime job).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live on the first floor in an old farmhouse with view over the alps. The neighbors underneath are actual farmers who produce Natura beef (special bio meat). Since the building is old, we don’t have central heating but we heat with fire. Other than that our house has a separate bedroom for you, kitchen and bathroom is shared. You are welcome to eat with us in the evenings but don’t feel obligated!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 211784189433