Komm und entspann dich mit uns und hilf mit unseren Tipis am Steinhuder Meer, Deutschland

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 104 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,

    do you speak english very well? We are looking forward to your visit!

    We are a family of 3. Our sweetheart is starting her 6th year.

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner the whole time and an individual room for you (of course with cosy pillow and blanket) in harmony with the nature.

    We live in a very nice corner from North Germany. We have forrest, fields around us and the big lake, called Steinhuder Meer! It is only 3km away from us. It is lovely to go there by bike through the forest next to cows and sheep or along a street.
    The big city Hannover is just 35km away, Neustadt am Rübenberge we reach in 15 min., Nienburg/Weser in 20. Rehburg-Loccum is close to us.

    We started to teach our daughter english 3 years ago. So we are very interested to continue this. But english is not my mother tongue - how you notice perhaps ; ) It is lovely to hear some words from her!

    It would be great, if you like little children
    We are very engaged with her and we give her all the space and support she needs to become a free and creative human being. She is very interested in a lot of things - she always wants to know all and help : )

    We live on a bigger property directly in the nature. A long time ago, it was here a high frequented campsite. Now we have got silence and bird concerts : )

    We want start to create a "learning space" here. In the future this should be a possibility for travellers and families to show and share their talents and potentials.

    So we have to prepare some things.
    There are some corners, which would like to be cleaned. We want to create some rest and sitting places.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are interested in communication, so it would be nice to have a big exchange with you! We are interested of your interests in your life for example. We are an interesting family, because we are very flexible in so many things. We do not stand still and for everything there is a solution. The basis for this is an open the exchange with different people.

    To regard someone else is a good skill, which we all can learn every new day : )

    We want to start with Yoga and Thai-chi. Perhaps we do this together!

    We also made the workaway-experiences by ourselves in Sweden and New Zealand. So we also know how you feel in a new environment and in a new family.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We live in the nature and want to create more nice places to use around us (outside breakfast with the first sunbeams, relax area with sun loungers, ...).
    We could built a playhouse for our daughter.
    It would be nice if you like to cook (perhaps sometimes, more often or how you like) or help to prepare the meals. We are also very interested in new international meals : )
    To make some dishwashing - I think this is normal.
    We want to start with some raised beds. It is much easier to build them together, of course : )

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will make new experiences and will have great dreams in your tepee tent. We also sleep in a tent near by you.
    We have got a good a bigger outdoor kitchen with a dishwasher, ... - and soon sauna and an outdoor shower hopefully : )

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We could pick you up of course from the next train station, it does´t matter on which time!

    We love music, swimming, yoga, ... really a lot of things : )

    Our area is good to visit Hannover or if you have more time, there is a trip to Hamburg possible also.
    If you like water sports, our lake Steinhuder Meer ist perfect.
    In the middle of the lake, there is an Island. There a ferry drives.
    Also you can have there a relaxed day on the beach with laying in the sun, Volleyball, buy ice-cream, visit cafés...
    If you like, we can do things together of course. In our area there are often events around.
    Here are a lot of bicycle trails also and nice forests around us.

    The bus station is nearly. You can reach all necessary things by bike, which we can give you.

    We look forward to seeing you.

    Till soon!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours (max. 20 per week)


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 211225294532