Spend some time, playing and exploring with our kids in Izmir, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.07.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four with two children named Ata, 8 and Alisa, 2 years old. Both children are fluent in English and we are all learning Spanish as a family. Our son understands more less everything in Spanish (better than me now) and spends his 12 hours/a week time with a Colombian play mate. As he goes to school 9-15 during school time he is quite busy with his own schedule. Only our daughter is at home full day. My husband works in a factory and I am a freelance worker. We are an energetic, social, active and lively family who likes travelling, exploring and visiting places. Our life is well organised with a certain routine but we like adventures and try new things. We get used to encounter with foreigners a lot in our daily life so exchanging cultures and meeting new people are always interesting to us. We are always open to new ones.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in the third biggest city with around 5 million people. There are lots of social and cultural activities in the city such as art exhibitions, festivals, museums, bars, clubs and every types of restaurants. Izmir is close to many historical places such as Ephesus, Hierapolis, Laodikia, Aphrodisias etc. There are a lot of associations for expats who organise parties, meetings and travels. We spend our time mostly in the summer house by the beach.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a person who can deal with children to play, talk and explore. We don't expect any house chores but sometimes cooking for fun.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a flat and able to provide a private room for our guest.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 198713445579