Help me with plants and my land in Sicily Italy in Palermo.

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 74 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everybody, my name is Fabrizio, i live in Sicily in Palermo. I have a beautiful land near San vito, where i would like to create a little village made with sustainable structures, possibly cob house, following the principals of the permaculture. I love nature and animals and i already work with plants and wild herbs, to make my own natural products for the house and the body. I believe that auto sustainability is a step to a better world. I’m looking for people who like the idea of helping me with the work of the land and the plants, with the natural products that i do, It would be nice to host people who knows also about spiritual arts or people who can improve my social networks and the website.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The people that i would host could probably learn how to work with the agricolture, the plants, different tecniche of planting, how to recognize wild herbs and plants, making natural products for the house and the body, of course i like to share my knowledge of our Italian food and learn the language if they wish. They can also see different beautiful places around Palermo and San vito lo capo.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The volunteers that i would like to host would help me with the different kind of tasks that i need, as the new fence for the land, working the soil, picking and working with the plants and the herbs, making natural products for the house and the body, and also i would like some help with social media and website. I’m looking for people who loves nature of course and animals, i have also a beautiful dog.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a double bed in a private room in the same house, we would share the same kitchen, bathroom, and the living room. The place outside is very big and in nature, for enjoying the free time.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The sea is not far from the house, 10 minutes walking, there is also a bicycle that volunteers can use, and Palermo center is 30 minute with the bus, the city is a very historical and archeological place to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 197563674171