I'm in search for somebody, who can help me renovating my home in Nord-West-Mecklenburg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.07.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Annerose, a fiftyish woman, working as a church musician. My two daughter are currently moving out, so I decided that it's time to do some work at my home.

    I love doing music, so if you play any instrument just bring it with you. I also have a piano here and some other instruments.

    I'm an open-minded, curious person, who enjoys traveling and exploring the world. I just spent halve a year in Africa and really loved getting to know an entire new culture.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Most important I'm in search for somebody, who can help me renovating my home. It's a three-storeyed house, with a glass roofed balcony, an wooden oven (for cold winter days) and a lot of instruments standing around.

    The only thing left done is the basement. It used to be a guest apartment, but the furniture is outdated and old. Right now I actually just use the room to storage stuff. My dream is to transform these 3 1/2 rooms to a nice flat with a warm, welcoming atmosphere. So I need somebody, who is able to help me renovating the basement, as well as maybe having a nice inspiration of decoration and furnishings.

    The other, but way less important thing, is my garden. As I said, I wasn't home for half a year, so it's kind of overgrown. If you're into gardening, feel free to run riot. :) There is even a (currently empty) green house standing there.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German; a little English; greetings in Amharic ;)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You are going to have your private room with access to our shared bathroom, kitchen, living room - my home is your home. Feel free to cook for yourself or share my vegetarian meals. I don't own a TV, but there is free Wifi available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I'm living in a village in the north of Germany, close to the beautiful baltic sea. My house is located in a quiet area, next to a tiny forrest, open fields and even a very small farm. It's only two kilometers to the next town (the population counts around 11.000 people) with a good public transportation connection to the near by cities Schwerin, Lübeck, Wismar or Rostock.
    If you want so you can borrow a bike from me. So if you are into outdoor sports, you can experience the surroundings by bike - there are a lot of nice cycleways around as well as some lakes to have a swim or walk around.
    The baltic sea is a 20km ride away, with lots of nice beaches, fish restaurants and places to relax.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

the baltic sea
My house and the garden behind.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 194793365439