Help with gardening or our house in Mimon, a small town one step from the nature, Czech Republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a married couple - Petra and Jára and we live in a big house in North Bohemia in the Czech Republic. We also have a big beautiful garden by the house, but we don't have enough time to take care of all of that on our own.

    We live in a small town called Mimoň, which is surrounded by nature. There are beautiful forests, rocks and a hill with ruins of the castle Ralsko, from where you'll have a very nice view. In Mimoň there is an outdoor swimming pool and close to Mimoň there are a few lakes.
    Mimoň is not far from a larger town called Česká Lípa, which offers many other options for spending your free time. In the region you can find probably everything (sports facilities, gym, culture, shopping, sightseeing...). There are a few cycleways as well and you can borrow a bike from us.

    We prefer if you do not smoke and drink a lot of alcohol.

    We do not eat meat in our household. Our diet is mostly vegan, but don't worry, we cook a lot of delicious food, that everybody likes. :) You can explore many new tastes.

    We have two guinea pigs that live in our house during winter and for the rest of the year they are in the garden. We have also chickens in the yard.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Workawayers can get to know Czech culture and gain experience with eco friendly gardening, knowledge of many plants, mushroom hunting, chicken farming, cooking with organic food and spend pleasant time in a calm garden or surrounding nature. These are only examples, all depends on your interests.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would appreciate help with both - the house and the garden, but primarily with gardening. It includes mostly weeding, watering and harvesting fruit and vegetables.

    In case you like cooking, you can help with meal preparation or other tasks in the kitchen, but it is not necessary.
    You can also help with moving things from the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a place for sleeping in your own room. You can use a storage space in the bed for your things.
    You are allowed to use our kitchen and bathroom. We offer three meals a day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are plenty of options for spending your free time in our region (see above). Besides there is also an ice cream parlour in Mimoň famous for its special ice cream offering. They have over 100 flavours of ice cream including the classic ones, but also very unusual ones such as ice cream made from horseradish, mustard, pumpkins, sausages, alcohol, many kinds of herbs etc.
    Public transport is also good. You can travel by bus or train from our town or you can ride a bike.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We need to know the size of your campervan. Too big vans could have problems to get to our garden.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.7)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 193567764527