Stay with our family in Alella, near Barcelona, Spain and play with our children in English

Country

Spanien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.05.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!We are a family of 6 people, my husband Ferran,me (Francina),the oldest son Guillem is 11 years-old,the daugther Martina is 8, and twins Gerard and Roger aged 2.We live in Alella 20 kms far from Barcelona.Our house is quite big,the workawayer would have it's own attic room with terrace (45 squaremts) and sharing bathroom with the children.Meals included.
    My husband is economist and travels a lot. I have a communitymanager part-time Job.
    We need some help at home, we are looking for somebody who won't be scared by playing with four children. We want them to practice english as much as possible.The workawayer would be occupied more or less 5 hours per day.We appreciate long stays as for the children are much better.
    We need help to look after of our children and for the usually housework, cooking, cleaning, gardening, etc. But the most important job is take care of our children. The people coming with us have about 3 hours working with the children and two hours on other occupations.
    You can also use our internet access of course! Your responsibilities are limited to week days and eventually babysitting some weekends, unless you want to come to our beach house in la Costa Brava! We love to go to the beach or to the mountains, and also to do cultural activities in Barcelona...
    We would like you to (eventually) take our kids to school, pick them up, bring them home after playing at the park and help us with washing, giving them dinner and bedding them, and helping us to teach them English.
    It is very important that the person who comes to help us adores children, and we value some similar experiences in babysitting. We also appreciate pedagogical or educational knowledge.

    We like to eat organic food.The family is catalan speaker but spanish or english when necessary.We can teach spanish/catalan language.

    Thanks for all.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with the children by playing: football,swimming, riding bycicle, dancing and karaoke singing, playstation,doing homework, showertime and dinner. It would be 5 hours x day,5 days a week almost afternoons. The helper would have mornings free. Drivinglicense would be nice but not a must.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English,german,catalan,spanish and some french.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The house is very big, with garden and private swimmingpool, also 20 minutes walking to the beach.Well comunicated to barcelona city by train or bus. The room is very big,it has airconditioning and a nice terrace with lovely views to the sea and Barcelona.The helper would share the childre's bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We love to do excursions and sports at the weekends, we sometimes go to the Costa Brava and spend there some holidays.The volunteer would come as well and enjoy a lot.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 192646496529