Join our family and help out with daily life and children in West cork, Ireland.

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 227 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.08.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi all you Workawayers.
    We are looking for someone from September 2019 onwards as the person who was to come received bad news and is unable to travel now. Please write if you can help (female only please can take 2 at a time). We'd love to have your company. I need help running the house and 2 kids(both boys 7 and 3) in our general day. It is mainly weekend help and free time during mid week. We would like to help you learn English and teach you our culture. I work in the wedding industry and my work is mainly weekends. It is very interesting and we have good fun doing this. You will never be alone here their is someone always around to chat to and help with chores. We have au pair from Spain. She works mid week so that's why I need help over the weekends. Most of the time I cook a lot but would be great if you would cook sometimes too or at least prepare the vegetables etc and we can then cook together, I would also need help cleaning the house and general day to day duties. We have great atmosphere in our house We live in the countryside 3km from local town that has great social life and atmosphere within the town. We life very near beaches(Google Inchydoney and Clonakilty) where you can walk, surf or just sit and enjoy. My husband is a mechanic and does work at home sometimes. We have 2 dogs(see photos) but they live outside. Thanks for taking the interest and time to read my profile. Hope to talk to you soon. Please write to me for more information if interested.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Workaway's can learn many skills here. How to look after young children, how to keep a house well and how to cook. How to live with other people.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Please contact me if your active, pleasant, open-minded, cheerful and happy within yourself. Must be good with young children and enjoy living in the countryside. Friendly and chatty would be great.
    And if you are a person who lives in your bedroom and do not communicate well then this house is not for you. But if you're a tryer and want to learn and get on in life then you will be perfect here.
    Also there is a local group on Facebook where you can meet other girls(friends). Clonakilty has many au pairs and volunteer workers and this facebook site helps people to connect with each other.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own bedroom with bathroom. WiFi in the house. Big house with comfort surroundings. But must love children and the outdoors.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the countryside with little public transport but we have no problem dropping you into town anytime and from there you can get buses to the city and other places. We live near beaches so we can take you there and if you we ever going anywhere we alway involve you and ask if you would like to go.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours per week

Our work, decorating rooms in hotels for wedding days
Wedding decorating
Some of our work
Liam & Harry
Having fun with au pairs
Harry on Christmas morning
Liam and Harry
Chilling out
Jim and Liam at the up of our local lighthouse
Hazel & Jim
Our dogs
Our home










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 192559885891