Sustainable organic project in Catalonia, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 46 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Iris, 35 years old. I live in the house where my grandparents lived, which is and old house built by them. Is pretty big and have a big area of land to do gardening, plant vegetables and so on. My father plant there a lot of trees which are now very big. In the spring is plenty of grass and flowers and you can rest in the shadow of variety trees. My family did an organic agriculture for long time and now I would like to redo planting organic vegetables, fruit...
    I have a lot of ideas like doing a path with aromatic plants, an space where you can meditate in nature with some wood tools, create an space to do a women circle and far more. That's the outside part, but inside the house there is a cozy fireplace. All the rooms are plenty of light. We don't have neighbours (only enfront of he house separate with an street) so is pretty quiet and calm.

    The place is located in a little village (1170 inhabitants) in the middle of the countryside in the Lleida's area. It's named Vilanova de Bellpuig. You can bike around and walk near the canal.

    I love spending time in nature and I would like to do one more step creating with hands, close to the earth. I am zero waste, trying to reduce and reuse. I like music a lot, reading, writing and I would like to learn singing. Also I am a dancer and I apreciate all kind of arts. I work as a social educator-social worker.

    *Imagine what can be done and do it*

    If it is what are you looking for don't hesitate to contact me! I am sure together we will learn each other and share meals and ideas ;)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can offer exchange of spanish language (or catalan), I am vegetarian so I can cook a variety of meals very tasty. I can help you to meditate or do it togethert and also do some strech, cause I used to dance and I know the language of he body. I know some alternative medicine or remedies. We can share art, singing, dreams... ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Basically I am looking for people who can help me with gardening tasks and cleaning and general maintenance of the house. Also I would like to practice English and share culture, food, ideas, laugh, meditation, talks, songs, etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I'd like to practice English language

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a single room in the house. We have a living room with a cozy fireplace, a kitchen with views and a terrace where you can see how birds go to sleep in the big tree enfront of.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I would like to meet volunteers (English speakers), between 25 - 45 years old. Dynamic and with initiative, who can teach me also their knoledge. Musicians are very welcome :)
    The help is around 4 hours per day, the rest of the day and the weekends are of course entirely free but I count on the participation of all for the daily household tasks.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 189644619188