Stay in a beautiful old mill in the heart of Provence, 30 min from Marseille, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 633 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.12.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    380

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    79.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello :)

    I'm Eugenie and I have 2 loves in my life... travel and art. I'm a sculptress and very happy going. I enjoy hosting people from around the world and making them feel part of our family.

    I have lovingly restored an old mill where workaways can enjoy the garden, the river and the swimming pool - and also help me to keep them beautiful ;)
    It's a very quiet place where you can relax, but also close from really cool cities to visit around and just 30 minutes from Aix-en-Provence and Marseille.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Provence is famous for so many wonderful things and we are perfectly located for you to explore the region. Aix en Provence, Baux de Provence, Marseille, L'Estaque, Les Calanques.... are all nearby. With only a short walk, you can soon find yourself in vineyards and beautiful countryside.... you can even take Cielo the dog along to keep you company!

    In the evenings, we often sit down as a family and have dinner together so you'll be able to practice your French!

    You are more than welcome to use the swimming pool and enjoy the garden to practice yoga, play music, meditate, practice sport, read your book in the hammock etc.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a big house at Provence-Cote D'Azur region at south of France, with a cool dog named Cielo and two cats. As I'm on my own, I need help with some tasks around such as:

    - Daily help with house keeping, cleaning, etc
    - Cooking
    - Going to the supermarket
    - Help with the garden and the swimming pool
    - Taking Cielo for a walk around the countryside every two days or so...

    Beyond that, if you have any particular skills...

    - DIY
    - Handyman
    - Computer literate

    I'd like workaways to feel at home so....

    - It's good if you can stay for at least a couple of weeks
    - I understand English really well, but I'm not the best speaker! It would be nice to have someone around to improve it
    - I can help you improve your french too!
    - Couples are most welcome

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French English Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Lovely private room (TV and Wifi) with wonderful views over the garden
    Private bathroom
    Provencal style big kitchen
    BBQ
    Swimming pool

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You only have to google Provence to see how many wonderful things there are to discover here. It truly is a stunning part of France.

    I'll do my best to help you explore and the bus and train station are not too far from the house. If you have your own car that will of course make things easier. I can pick you up from the airport too if necessary.

    Hope that helps and look forward to hearing from you!

    Enjoy your travels,

    Eugenie

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 heures par jour max, 5 jours par semaine

Have a sit and relax
The open air living room
The pool
Breakfast time
One of the rooms
Welcome!
Me

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 187854754923