Spend time on our permaculture farm close to Rawa Mazowiecka with Homeschoolers at home, Poland

Country

Polen

aktualisiert  

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are homeschooling Family of 5 with dog (Aga (45), Rafal (45), Pawel (14), Szymek (10), Maja (6) and fury REX.
    We are nice, friendly, not bad language skills and open minded. We are Polish orginally from Warsaw, but from 2020 we are moved on the countyside . We love travelling, meeting new friends, playing board games, eating good food, skiing, cooking together and have a good time.

    Our 3 Kids love being surrounded by people with different languages/culture/different experience from all over the world.
    We have a few projects in 2021:
    1) homeschooling our 2 Sons and Daughter- will be fantastic to meet workawayers who can help us to this project (everything is interesting - other cultures, languages, photography etc.),
    2) permaculture farm - we are still learning but we can teach already a lot.
    3) building our "bigger" house close to Rawa Mazowiecka (we will start in July).

    We can show you our culture/cooking as well with pleasure. We have many projects, many activities. Chance to meet Poland and Polish history quite well!
    5 years ago we started our own permaculture farm 80 km away from Warsaw. Totally different world! Right now we are gathering permacultural knowlegde and organic old real seeds. We got little woody hut there
    For a while we do not have place at home (35 m2), but we have place in tent in our garden. Next year (2022) we will have place in normal size home :)

    We plan to create here an unique place for people who care about our Earth and choose the harmony with nature instead of crazy running.

    Please NO smokers.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Polish culture, music, cooking and boarding games ;)
    you will meet many different Polish Families - if you only wish!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone young who is native English speaker, will be great if you have any interesting skills (we are open! tell us what it can be?!) likes children, is with sense of humor, interested in culture exchange/different cooking, likes travelling.

    3-4 days a week, ca. 3-4 hours - learning will be great. Hours are very flexible and there will be plenty of time for you to enjoy the nature.

    So you will ask to spend 3-4 hours with Children in the morning learning during playing games, walking, having a good time together in English (truly speaking - we don't care about teaching in typical way, SPEAKING!!!!) and sometimes visit us more homeschool kids (2-3).

    A few times in month we have homeschollers meeting.

    If you can teach English and f.e. Music or any other skill with my kids. We are open!
    If you have any questions - please do not hesitate to drop us a line.
    If you have an idea that you think might be fun for our kids, please drop us a line too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    For a while we do not have place at home (35 m2), but we have place in tent in our garden. Next year (2022) we will have place in normal size home :)

    We offer: for a while only tent . Sorry. Soon will be better :)
    Of course mattress and bedding will also be provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We love nature and wood, good music, theater and good cinema.
    We moved from Warsaw to countyside.
    We are 60-90 min from two airports (Chopin Warsaw and Modlin).
    60 min from the Central Railway Station Warsaw (80 km) or 80 km to Łódź.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3-4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 185765165732