Aupair in einer netten Familie, West Auckland

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 272 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    48  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ####A current project is converting a van into a camper so carpentry skills valued.
    Also building a retaining wall and trimming trees.####



    Hello ,Are you handy, practical and skilled creating and fixing things around the home?
    I have a large, comfortable home in a leafy, suburban area of West Auckland called Titirangi. And a little holiday cabin near Thames in Coromandel.
    My home is friendly, sociable and fun
    I am seeking help on building projects, gardening, landscaping,home maintenance, painting,cleaning, plumbing etc. We have plenty of space and there is ALWAYS work to be done. We like to create funky things and spaces using up-cycled and recycled materials.
    Our home is in a lovely part of the city fringe close to bush, beach and funky cafes and bars. We have bikes etc and can lend a car for local travel if you have license and are over 25 for the insurance
    Auckland City is an easy commute. We also have projects at our cabin in Thames.
    We have been hosting Work -awayers for 6 and a half years now. Please see our great feedback.
    An ideal stay is between 4 and 10 days.
    We would love to exchange accommodation and food and hospitality in exchange for your help.
    Would suit a couple or 2 friends who will keep each other company when not working.

    Couples with reasonable English preferred.
    Stay between 3 and 14 days

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can check out the Waitakere Ranges, West Coast beaches and Auckland City while you stay. And then you can stay in Coromandel too.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you are handy with a hammer, saw, shovel and a paintbrush, we need you.
    If you are good at cleaning and organising we need you.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bedrooms available in the house, a caravan out side and a funky cabin near Thames.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would be just as happy with a couple or two friends. Especially if that brings extra skills.
    You need to have good English and we can help you improve it.
    I prefer to hear from people who are actually here in NZ and ready to come and work.
    If you are handy and practical and can work with wood , plumbing and build we are extra keen to have you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (Max. 25 hours/week)































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 18535757484b