Help with our children and stay in Milan

Country

Italien

Bisher 91 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.08.2019

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Alessandra (43 years old) a medical doctor at the San Raffaele Hospital in Milan. My husband (45 years old) is a doctor as well, who is commuting between Milan and Boston. We have 3 kids (11, 8 and 4 years old) who speak Italian and English fluently.

    We have a 24 hours nanny/house keeper but we will need another help.

    We are looking at someone for 4 hours in the afternoon (3-7pm) to pick up kids from school, take them to after school activities and oversee homeworks.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The work is easy driving from school to home (2 miles) and then walking from home to sport class (5 minutes walking).

    The schedule may require to go to school at different time, because may finish at different hours and to go at sport class back and forth.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room
    Private bathroom
    Food

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci can be found in Milan as well as many great restaurants in this vibrant city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours

Our living room
view from our balcony on Mi2 park
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 184137434965