Toulouse, Südwest - Frankreich



Bisher 246 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Abzeichen

    Super Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

  • Beschreibung


    Je m'appelle Marie, j'ai 54 ans et je vis à Toulouse
    Actuellement, je viens d'acheter une petite maison dans un village du Tarn à Vaour exactement, village de 360 habitants, très vivant et animé qui se trouve à 12 km de Saint Antonin.
    Je vis donc une partie de mon temps à Vaour et l'autre à Toulouse.
    La campagne de Vaour est très belle, avec de nombreuses ballades à faire.
    La maison est située en plein coeur du village. Dans ce village se trouve un café associatif, une épicerie, une friperie, une bibliothèque et une salle des fêtes.
    Tous les soirs, dès que le beau temps revient, la place du village s'anime avec les boulistes.
    Un four à pain fonctionne également collectivement et propose du pain aux habitants deux fois par semaine.
    Bref, Vaour, c'est un village typiquement français, plein de vie et de chaleur humaine.
    Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.

    Google translation with flaws ... I imagine..

    My name is Marie, I'm 54 years old and I live in Toulouse.
    Currently, I just bought a small house in a village in Tarn, Vaour exactly, village of 360 inhabitants, very lively and busy which is 12 km from Saint Antonin.
    So I share a part of my time in Vaour and the other in Toulouse.
    Vaour the country is beautiful with many walks to do.
    The house is located in the heart of the village. In this village has an associative café, a grocery store, a thrift shop, a library and a hall.
    Every night, when the good weather returns, the town square comes alive with the bowlers.
    A bread oven also works collectively and offers bread twice a week.
    Vaour is a typical French village, full of life and warmth.

    Hope to meet you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Vaour is a very open and friendly village, the area is extremely rich and varied. We usually make us Sunday morning at the market in Saint Antonin Noble Vals and stay a while in the cafe.
    On Friday evening, the associative village café often has a small concert. We gladly share these moments with you.
    And I gladly speak in English even if I am not perfectly bilingual.

    Vaour est un village très ouvert et convivial, la région est extrêmement riche et variée. Nous avons pour habitude de nous rendre le dimanche matin au marché de Saint Antonin Noble Vals et de rester quelques temps à la terrasse du café.
    Le vendredi soir, le café associatif du village propose souvent un petit concert. Nous partagerons volontiers tous ces instants avec vous.
    Et je parle volontier en anglais même si je ne suis pas parfaitement bilingue.

  • Arbeit


    Rénovation d'une vieille maison : peinture, ponçage, rangement.
    Nous avons l'habitude de préparer les repas ensemble ou à tour de rôle.
    Les horaires de travail s'organisent en fonction des envies et possibilités de chacun.

    Renovation of an old house painting, sanding, storage.
    We usually prepare meals together or in turns.
    Volunteers schedules are organized according to the desires and possibilities of each.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    A Vaour, vous aurez une chambre indépendante et agréable.
    La maison dispose d'un très grand salon, cuisine au RDC avec une grande terrasse sur jardin.
    En plein cour du village.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Having had a few people stay & work with us in the past few years,in Toulouse. We can now speak from experience & say that we tend to get on better with couples. We enjoy cooking and sharing meals with our guests but just don't have time to show them round Toulouse and provide entertainment.

    We provide food, breakfast, a snacky salady something the for lunch, our main meal is usually in the evening. We eat meat and fish, but are able to adapt for vegetarians.

    As host's we do not have any specific insurance cover in the case of an accident or sickness concerning those who choose to come to stay with us. We have never had any trouble with this so far and will not be asking you to do anything dangerous, we simply ask visitors to be especially careful and tell us straight away if there is anything they don't feel 100% sure and safe doing (like working up a ladder or using certain tools...). It's all common sense but we feel better when it's clear from the outset,

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    5 hours per day to be arranged 2 days are free

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 18288314484b