Komm und hilf unserer Familie in den Vororten von Neapel

Country

Italien

Bisher 78 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.05.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    333

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am currently looking for a Japanese or mandarin speaking girl to help me with my busy schedule with a kid, a dog and a baby on the way!

    I am a mother to a 4 year old girl. We are a bi-racial family, as my husband is from Sri Lanka, and we speak 4 languages in the house. I am a trained Montessori teacher and I teach at an international school in Naples. We enjoy the company of a 7 year old mixed breed dog named Becky. Becky is a large dog, but very sweet and well behaved. My daughter is also a well mannered and mild child. I need help with managing my busy schedule and I need a hardworking person to help our home life run smoothly, walk the dog, help with meals, give a bath to my little girl and take her for a walk at the park after school, things like that.
    We are expecting a new baby in September and I am looking for either JAPANESE or MANDARIN native female speakers who would be able to help me in the care of a baby and a child from about December on, when the baby will be about 3 months. I would like a minimum 3 months committment, possibly a one year committment would be better. I am willing to sponsor, if you're willing to give me your 100% for my little ones and my family.
    Please please, only real hard- working, humble, cooperative, children and pet loving, really "wanna get to see your lifestyle and become a part of your family " type of attitude.
    Ps- My daughter is already fully bilingual english-italian and attending an american school, I am trying to introduce mandarin in the family, some english would be appreciated to communicate with me if you're a mandarin speaker, if you're a japanese speaker instead, you don't need english to apply, we are a japanese speaking household.

    FOR ENGLISH NATIVE SPEAKERS! If you're a native english speaker, and would still like to come visit us in Naples, I am also looking for an someone to assist me at school, to help with the toddler class, so you're welcome anyways! As usual, I prefer at least a 3 month committment,

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'll play a little "proud mommy" here but one of the most outstanding benefits for a traveller to join us would be meeting my daughter, at 4 she's a total badass, you'll see. She's funny and outgoing and she's not afraid to put an adult in his place ( "Mommy, you forgot to say "Thank you"" ).

    For people who are interested in languages, I think it would be interesting to see how we juggle learning and teaching languages at home, there are at least 4 languages going on at the same time here! We're big time language learners!

    At school with me you'd have a chance to test your skills with young children: there is no better path of self-discovery than interacting with the buds of the next generation, I can guarantee.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Mandarin-Japanese speaker: I need your help mostly with childcare at home, spend time with my older girl, take her out to the park, help her with tidying up her room.You won't be required to look after a baby, but I'd still like you to interact with him in your language.
    Lots of language interaction is what I appeciate most.
    Your help in caring for the family pets would also be greatly appreciated.

    ENGLISH SPEAKERS: I need your help at my school with the toddler class, mostly language interaction, no real "teaching" is involved, you just need to show up and interact with the babies, and help out here and there.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll have your private room with space for your clothes and you'll share the main toilet with our baby. We also provide 24/7 free internet, breakfast, lunch and dinner and any help and assistance you'll need in adjust to a life abroad.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the suburbs of Napoli ( Naples) Italy. There are many touristic places around like Capri Ischia Pompei, the Amalfi coast, II can suggest you lots of places to go. Please note, we live in the suburbs, there is a 1 hour commute between where we live and Naples downtown, then from there you can reach said touristic places. Some workawayers let me know that that's quite a bit of a commute. Anyways when you're up for a trip I can take you to the subway station nearby my workplace, and that's about 15 minutes ride from Naples Central station.
    A live out option is also available, if you intend to stay longer than 3 months.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 177317972688