French family is looking for a helper who would like to spend time with our girls in Tauriers, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    213

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️ We are now looking for someone from 15 to 30 /06 ;-)*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️

    We are a french family Sandra and Ben with 3 daughters, Livia 6 1/2 years old, Izzie and Mia, twins of 5years old. Our girls are unschooled.
    We'd like to meet people, to share our new life a the campaign, and have some help with our 3 little girls.

    We have 4 cats, 1 dog and 4 chickens !

    We live in a nice house with a small garden but the woods are just behind the garden door, and the river down the house ;-)

    We will take the management of a silk museum from the 15 of april to october 2018, which is just downstairs from our house.
    So we'd like to have some help with our daughters few hours a day so we can work my husband and i at the museum.
    We're looking for helpers who really like to be with children, play with them, with a lot of kindness.
    Our girls love to dance, sing, make some shows, have fun!! So if you like to help children to do stuff like this, contact us ;-)
    We also all love going to the river, so we can show some beautifl place to swim this summer!

    We can let you choose between a tent in our garden near a little river or a private room !

    I speak english, better then i write !
    My husband a little bit of english too.
    Our girls just speak french, but it's not a problem if you don't speak french!!

    I don't eat meat but my husband and my daughters do.
    We try to eat gluten free but it's flexible!
    We are open to different way of eating !

    We will host with pleasure in this beautiful place we are lucky to live!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can speak french with you, show you the silk museum, and other beautiful places in Ardèche !

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will need someone who will stay with our girls during 3-4 hours, 4 days by week , to play with her, go to the river just down our house,paint, draw with her someone who'd like to have fun with kids is the most important 😉
    Also some help to cook, clean the house...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can choose between a prívate room in the house or a tent in the garden!
    You will have wifi connection.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It wll be our first expérience like this but i'm sur it will be fun !!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 hours a day max, 5 days a week. 4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 176741516225