Mithilfe bei Ecohouse-Bau, Gartenarbeit, Babysitting und im Alltag gesucht in kleinem Dorf in Midi-Pyrenees, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 160 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    31  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4: Alex, Estelle, Valentine, 6 years-old and Jonathan 3 years old
    We travelled in 2011 around New Zealand by bicycle for one year and worked in organic farms as volunteers (WWOOFing)
    We would be glad to host now volunteer, interested in eco building, gardenning, and/or like baby-sitting.
    We just finish to build our ecohouse, and there are many things to do!
    At the moment, we are building a dry stone wall and we need help.
    On this land we have got also a little garden, where there also interesting things to do!
    We've got a little girl and a little boy and we need help for a few hours of baby-sitting, and helping for the house
    You are interested? Welcome!;-)

    Nous sommes une famille de 4: Alex, Estelle, Valentine (6 ans), Jonathan (3 ans)
    Après avoir nous même voyagé en vélo et fait du WWOOfing dans des fermes biologiques pendant 1 an en Nouvelle Zélande, nous sommes heureux de pouvoir accueillir à notre tour des volontaires intéressés par l'éco construction, le jardinage, et/ou qui aiment s'occuper des enfants.
    Nous avons juste finit de construire notre maison écologique et il y a beaucoup à faire et à découvrir!
    Nous sommes actuellement en train de construire un mur en pierre sèches et nous avons besoin d'un coup de main!
    Sur ce même terrain nous avons aménagé un potager où il y a de quoi s'occuper aussi!
    Nous avons également une petite fille et un petit garçon et avons besoin de baby-sitting, et d'aide pour s'occuper à la maison.
    Vous êtes intéressés? Vous êtes les bienvenus!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Coming in the south west of France, in our little village (500 inhabitants) is an exciting experience!
    We like our region and would be happy to show you around the place. Estelle is working at the Museum of Foie Gras, and knows quiet well about the places to see.

    There are many things to do and visit from spring to autumn: local markets (for tasting our french specialities: tourtières, prunes, wines, etc), concerts (traditionals songs in occitan, which is our local language), visiting villages made 800 years-ago, etc. And also being in touch with our friends and family to exchange about local life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Volunteer hours are flexible and we expect 4-5 hours a day. The idea is that everyone takes pleasure in what he does, and spend beautiful moments of sharing.

    Les heures de volontariat sont flexibles et nous comptons 4-5 heures par jour. L'idée étant que tout le monde prenne du plaisir à ce qu'il fait, et de passer de beaux moments de partage.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Occitan: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One private double room. bathroom and toilets are shared with the hosts.

    Une chambre séparée, salle de bain et toilettes commun avec les hôtes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 176119554177