Come experience live in Cianjur, West Java and practice English with us!

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    371

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Hilman and I live in a small town named Cianjur in West Java, Indonesia. I like to speak English and always like to practice with somebody, especially with native speakers. I am a member of an English club in my city.

    I would like to host one or two volunteers who are native English speakers or at least very fluent in English so that they can help me improve my English. The volunteer will also join me to attend my English club meetings so that my friends can also practice speaking.

    I would also like to arrange some visits to the nearby schools and with the neighborhood children so that they can practice speaking and learning from a foreigner.

    We can also check out some local tourist sites, restaurants, markets and hang out or do other activities like swimming.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Volunteers will get to see everyday life in Java and meet many local people who are eager to practice their English. We can show you local food, sights and culture. We also like to Vape!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -help me improve my English and my confidence speaking English
    -join our English study club to interact with members and help them practice speaking
    -visit the schools near my home to speak with students and maybe offer a simple lesson

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend
    Sundanese: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Volunteers will do a homestay with me and my family or else they can stay at the Engish clubhouse, the choice is up to them. We live in a home in Cianjur. We provide one bedroom for volunteers with two beds as well as a bathroom, kitchen and also some bicycles that can be used. Some food and meals will be provided but other times the volunteers can prepare their own food or go to a restaurant. I prefer volunteers to stay for a minimum of one week and maximum three weeks. Local sim cards can be purchased for a low price and the local food is also very affordable.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Do some nice trips by visiting some famous places, ride a bike, swim, make a discussion, visit some schools, and help some people to practice English.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 175942255598