1 / 3

Help with landscaping, wood cutting and tiding up the land in Alicante, Spain

  • Bisher 6 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Apr. 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    Hi, greetings from Franz and Margret. We live on a Campo in Inland Alicante Spain. Living with us are our dog and a cat. On the Campo we only have solar energy and water from a well on tap, but that does not mean that we are "out of this world". We live close to Salinas where you can find all the amenities. We've chosen to leave our Country (Germany) behind, to start over fresh and live a life worth living.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to improve your language skills, since in this area there are hardly any foreign tourists and Spanish is the language spoken. In the Sierra de Salinas you will find nature trails and the Alicante beaches are only a 30 min drive away.

  • Arbeit


    We have build a house, so lots of Landscape gardening (including collecting stones) and general bits and bobs in and around the land. We have loads of fire wood that needs cutting.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We offer the use of a little casita. There is an extra outside bathroom with shower and right now we are in the process of building a pool, which should be ready for the warmer season. WiFi is for you to use. (Edit: the pool is ready to use :D )
    It is helpful if you have a driving license, because we are " in the middle of nowhere" but that is not essential.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our lifestyle is very basic, as dictated by solar power. You will be living with us like a family member, joining in our activities if you wish. Our animals are well cared for, but we also eat them (not those that live in the house :D ) .
    We will try our best to make your stay a good one, but you will also be expected to fulfill your part of the exchange. Most of the work we have is physical and involves getting your hands dirty. If this is not for you, DON'T APPLY!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Our internet works fine. Margret works as an estate agent and without connection she would do unmentionable things.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    The access isn't easy, but we have loads of space to park

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 173327124748

Feedback (6)

Weitere Bilder