Help our little family in daily life close to the baltic sea, next to Lübeck, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 30 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.08.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello and thank you for being interested in our profile :)
    Our little family, Jonasio (10 years), Joe (social worker) and Reingard (psychologist) is living in a beautiful house in the countryside near the town Lübeck. We are close to the baltic sea in a very beautiful natural surrounding.
    We have a train station in this little village, two Coiffeurs, two places for ice cream and a small cafe.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can see and learn much about german culture and we can practice the german language with you. Lübeck is a very old and beautiful medieval city to visit, the cosmopolitain city hamburg is about one hour away.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can support us in our daily work and taking care of Jonasio including helping him with his school homework.
    We need also your help in cleaning up our house and with cooking.
    You are quite free in spending your time, just for special tasks we need you at accurate times. You can spend the 5 hours work throughout the day, sometimes you can even do tours during the day. If you like gardening you can help us in our nice little garden aswell.

    These workawayers will be satisfied at our place:
    - you are patient and love children
    - you like to be in nature and away from big cities
    - you are independent and like to be on your own (not always, but from time to time)
    - you can work on your own, too
    - you see what needs to be done and like to reach something during the day
    - you want to get to know northern german language, culture and lifestyle.

    Because our son needs some support with his homework you should have already some german language skills (level A2-B1). A long stay is possible.
    You must have your own personal health insurance.
    Driving licence would be good to have, but is no must.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer you a separate room and meals together with the family.
    Smoking is allowed only outside

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is the best way how to get to us:
    1. Train stations close-by:
    - Lübeck
    - Lüdersdorf

    2. Airports:
    - Hamburg

    3. Description:
    From Lübeck you catch a train to Lüdersdorf (15 minutes). From there it is only a 3 minute’s walk to our house.
    You can use our bicycle during your stay.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 173232875252