Join our lovely family, spend time with our son and help with his English in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Türkei

new host  

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in İstanbul / Turkey. It is very nice neighbourhood with a lot of free facilities such as park, open and close swimming pool, fitness center. We have 8 years old son, he is going to first class.Our apartment has 3 room, so you will have one couch which can be very large bed and also space for your clothes. Our son is very lovely boy, he speaks a little English. Me and my wife speak fluent English. We both work in a corporate life. We dont go to office, we work remotely.I am 39 and my wife is 35 years old.We are talkative, cheerfull people thats why we are looking for somenone like us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in İstanbul. Very nice city, a lot of places to visit. There are alot of people all around the world. We spend some times in several countries, we are very open minding people. We are professional workers with alot of experience in different areas.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would welcome someone to share our house who can help us to spend good quality with our 8 years old son. He goes to school every weekday and comes back aroun 4.30 pm. You should welcome him , spend time, play inside or outside, try to improve his English. If you are going to feel comfortable to act as a family member we are welcome to see you

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Spanish, German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Spare room with one couch which can be large bed and has its own storage. İts around 8 square meter. İts a very secure place, alot of security make us feel very safe. Its in Anatolian side but we have a free shuttle for shopping mall and some centers. We have a lot of free facilities such as open and close swimming pool, very large green space, tennis court, basketball court, gym, walking areas etc.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there is a free shuttle every 2 hours can take you some centers, there is a bus stop 5 minutes walk distance you can go directly to European side. you can call and invite taxi,uber any time. We both have a car, you can join us sometimes so we can drop you off

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 172348278143