Become a teacher to a boy and explore Maadi, Egypt

Country

Ägypten

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Im a french teacher, i live in maadi in a nice place. I propose à room, à little salary for working with my 12 years old boy. U need to go with him at school and be fluent in french to help him . Maybe some homeWork with him.But u are free after school and week-end.The contry is beautiful and u can travel in hollydays or week-end. I can help 4 that....

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    U will leasing un a beautiful place, u have time to discover desert, historic places, landscape, see ....and u can visit contries around. EGYPT its an amazing place. I live in Maadi , the only green place of cairo, its near the metro, down town, the Nile and many amazing palces, i have 3 rooms and i live in floor 11 with an mazing view, so u can invite family or friends to visit you also.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Going school with a 12 years boy. He has a bad behavior , i need a men with patient with kids. Like a big brother...He has no patient; so he left the class often and the school is very big so we need a shadow teacher to watch him inside and outside the class.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    4000 le by month, food, room

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Im a trip organiser so i will help u to see the contry with a minimum of money and see amazing places

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 168818515235