1 / 3

Be part of our family and explore Bolzano, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 8 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 09.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for you! A loving child care and a part of our family.

    The boys, Lucas (7), Tobias (5), Matthias (3) and Jonas (1) are already looking forward to get to know their "big sister", with whom they can play and go for a walk.

    And we are already looking forward to have an additional family member!

    We live high in the north of Italy, in the centre of Bolzano (South Tyrol), a stone's throw away from the historic old town, in a large and very bright apartment.
    We are Giusy, Thomas and the four children, Lucki, Tobi, Matthi and Joni. We are a mixed-language family. Giusy speaks Italian, Thomas speaks German and Lucki, Matthi and Tobi speak and understand both.
    Lucas goes to school, Matthi and Tobi go to kindergarten and Jonas to a nursery.
    In the afternoon the kids like to play in the garden or on the playground or go for a walk in the old town.
    On weekends we like to go on excursions with our minibus. In summer we go to Lake Garda and in winter to the nearby beautiful mountains.
    Shopping and shopping facilities, bars, cinema etc. are all within walking distance.

    Thomas, Giusy and the Kids

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Who loves the mountains or skiing has a huge choice of possibilities. The Dolomites are close by.
    There are also a number of language schools nearby. The bilingual family makes it easier to learn Italian or German.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    From our au-pair we expect a loving child care and a lot of fun at work.
    Ideal would be a care of the children in the afternoon from 15.30 o'clock for about 5 hours.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with balcony
    Food is provided by us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 163616681218

Weitere Bilder

Feedback