Organic gardening, eco renovation and babysitting near Fritzlar, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.10.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Konstanze and I am living with my husband and our two kids (born 2016 and 2020) in a quaint village near Fritzlar.We have travelled around the world before we bought 2018 a 250 Years old frame house and restore it. 2019 we moved in but there is planty of work still too do :) We try to build (and live) ecological friendly and do most things by our one. My Husband Toja works as a roofer and carpenter so he knows a lot about how to build thinks and likes too talk about that. I am most of time at home caring for my littel one and study health economics. Last year we build a garden and already reap a lot vegetabels and some cherrys. In our village is a farmer who cultivate organic food, every week we collect our food there. You can´t immagen how good it taste. Every evening we cook. I like cooking and love to know new recipes. We having 4 bunnys ( 1 littel 1 medium 2 really big ones) they are living like cats in our house. I like most animals and sometimes i go horse riding.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    -Frizlar is a wonderfull old town, in winter it looks like a fairy tale town because very oldstyle and romantic archtitecture
    -If you intressend in learning to build ecological friendly, we can show for exampel how you can do loam rendering
    - I am a good cook and can show you some traditional german recipes.
    - I know a loot about embroider, bunnys and gardening
    -I could take you to the my Kung-Fu class

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need plenty of help here so we can find a chore that fits you. For example: remove weeds, babysitting, help around the household, help to build in and around the house, cook dinneror sewing and repairing cloths. You do not have to be skilled in all of that, but should be able to work autonomous.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You having your one small room, freshly renovated with clay and wood. Bed linen and towels are available. You can eat with us together, if you want we can cook vegetarian otherwise we eat 1-2 times the week organic meat.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a railway station in our village, you can ride to the Documenta Town Kassel (many Art museums or Park Wilhelmshöhe ( Unesco heritage) ) or you can drive to the Edersee there is a big dam wall and a nation park/wild park. If you like fairy tales you can go on search for clues. Snow white,Red Riding Hood and other are originated here. If you like you can rent a bicycle from us. In summer you can go swimming in one of the lakes. On Sundays we can do something together

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    If you like you can work in my office. There is a printer and desk. In the morning hours we have good internet quality.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is plenty of space :)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 159844832456