Help us with our children in the the tuscan countriside of Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!!! We are a young family willing to make a cultural interchange and looking for some help with our babies aged 2 and 4 years old.
    I am from Milan, and Massimo is from Palermo but we've been living in Lucca for 8 years. Giulia is a researcher in sociology and Massimo is a teacher of music and works with special needs kids.
    We like travelling, getting in touch with people from different culture, playing, singing and taking pictures. Most of all we love nature and we try to respect it in the everyday life, in our way of eating and consuming, spending our time with the babies.
    We can speak english, spanish and a bit of french. We'd rather have someone who'd got a basic knowledge of italian.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You'll have the possibility to live in the countriside, in a beautiful italian city. we already had au pair so we are used to share our lives with other people and it was a beautiful experience, since we are also very flexible and comprehensive and we want to be a real family for our host.
    I think we are a lively and really open minded family, we like to have people aroud and getting in touch with different cultures. Furthermore our daughters are very sweet and funny and normally get in touch easily with other people, if they feel they're sincerly interested in them.
    I'm sure that, since every exchange is enriching, the same will be for our :-)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to host someone who loves children, is able to get in touch with them and wants to take care of their needs and education. We'll need your help sometimes in the afternoon (from 3.30 to 7 p.m.), before and after dinner (15 hours a week more or less)
    Sometimes we will ask you to remain in the weekend with the babies to have some free moments for our couple :-)
    I have a flexible job so we also need someone who can be a bit flexible to help us with our request if we have some work to do.
    You wont' have to help us cleaning the house but we ask you to keep your own room and bathroom clean and to help us tidying and gardening, apart from remaining with the babies if we have to work after 4 o'clock.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a typical rural house in the countryside around Lucca, Tuscany, (only 3 Km from the town center). The house allows you to have your privacy because your room will be on a separate floor and it's got an indipendent bathroom. The city is quite small and very beautiful, perfect for bike riding, relaxing walks in the nature or in the historical center, full of medioeval and renaissance well conserved beauties.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In the time off you can visit the most beautiful cities in toscany, ot the many rural farm or villas spreaded all around our home. If you like hills and mountains you can also visit Garfagnana and Apuane mountains, or just go to the town center to attend some course, ecc. We live in the countriside but really closed to the town center (3 km) so you can move around by bike or you can use my car to move aroud Lucca, whenever I don't need it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, maximum 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 153446985963