Teach me your native language and experience Sowmesara, Iran



Bisher 101 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

  • Beschreibung


    I live in an apartment in Sowmesara,in the north of Iran.
    We have an small green park near to our home which we can go there for for playing badminton or bascketball in the evenings or nights:)
    we have a local bazzar on every Sunday.
    Sowmesara is near to Masuleh,Roudkhan Castle,beach(around 45 mins) and also Rasht(15 mins)
    we can go for walking every nights around of this small city!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well i live in a small city(not so much) in the north.its near to the center of Guilan province,also near to sea,and some of tourism places.i can offer to you many things to do and guid you to go to there and help you to know them better and explain about each one to you.
    Im open to answer any question of my guest with my pleasure :)
    and sometimes i will accompany you to go to the places which you wants to go.
    We can helping in the works of home and have fun time and do many things.im open to accept your offers 😄

  • Arbeit


    I really love to learn English more and speak it like an native.or any other language like Spanish,Arabic and Turkish.
    Also if you know anything else like special dancing,a special skill,... You can teach me,i love to learn 😍 :)))

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Spanish, Arabic and Turkish are my most favourite languages ✌️

  • Unterkunft


    We have 2 rooms,i can let you take a room in your disposal.i have everything for your sleeping and you dont need to anything.
    About the foods i have to say most of our local foods are make with vegetables and eggs,but we also make some foods with meat.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I can introduce you some local residence in the heart of the villages.
    You can go and stay there in your time off and living exactly like an local 😍
    Or i can any else suggestions to you according to your interest :)

    im new in Workaway but im a member of couchsurfing since around 5 years and i had some guests from there!

    To coming to my home you should go to Rasht at first,there is a taxi station from Rasht to Sowmesara :) you can getting off taxi exactly infront of my home:)

    please ask me any guestion that you want about anything with messaging :))

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3-5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 153192438559