Help out our family and learn about beekeeping in the North,Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 99 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello workawayers,

    we are a young family living in the near of Hamburg and Lübeck in the north of Germany.
    We are Julia 31 years old, Martin 34 years old and our 2 daughters Sophia 7 years old and Emilia 4 years old. We live in the country and have a house with yard, at the moment 3 cats and a little dog called Murphy. We work during the week and the kids go to the kindergarten and school. I ( Julia) work part time so in the afternoon I spend time with the kids and everything what we have to do.
    On saturday, we work at the beefarm and the kids play around us. In our free time, we love to spend time with our bees and of course the dog. In summer we harvest very good honey.
    We are looking for someone who would like to help us with everything in and around the house like housecleaning, spend time with the kids, cooking, help in the garden and maybe get to know a little bit of the bee work ( it is not much and most in summer). As we both work, there is always Help in the house needed. So you can see by yourself what needs to be done. Please Note that you clean and do everything like yo would do it at home /clean the kitchen, vacuum the floor, clean the bathroom if necessary. 😊If you come to our house, you will be part of our family and a friend and not a hotel guest or just a worker. You will have your own room and we take care that you feel like home in our family. We love to see your culture and to learn from you.
    We had 3 workawayers already and had great times together so if you are interested, please contact us :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have lived one year in Canada and also done many exchange programms so I know how much you can learn from another family and country. We would love to practise german with you and also learn from your culture and country. You can learn and see what beekeeping means and get to enjoy the time with 2 young girls. There is a lot to see and to learn for both sides:-)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like you to support us with babysitting our 2 girls in the evening and "night", house cleaning, maybe cooking sometimes and everything what is coming up and ok for you.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Germany, Englisch, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Please notice that we do not want people who are taking drugs, drink much alcohol or smoke because we have 2 little kids in the house.
    - A little bit german would be necessary to speak with the kids and understand them.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 148842621121