Creative souls to help with my toddler in London, UK

  • Großbritannien
  • Bisher 593 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29 März 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat



  • Beschreibung


    I hosted several years ago when I Iived off-grid and loved it. I now live in the city. I am a single mum looking for an extra pair of hands with my toddler. I am writing a book and need a some daytime hours to work on it. One day I will be out working in Camden for a few hours.

    We have a kitten called Lucky.

    You will get all your meals provided by me.

    I like to be creative, make things and love to open my home to other creative souls. I love to learn new things from others and meet people from different cultures.

    I live in Highgate near Hamstead Heath. It is a great location. Very close to the city centre and great transport links.

    My flat is small but I have a spare bed in my sons room.

    If this all sounds ok with you and you like my profile the please get in touch.

    Dani :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I love art, reading, nature, walking, camping and meditation. I am a spiritual person who leads a very simple life as close to nature as possible. I love to have long chats about intriguing topics and share stories about life. For me sharing my life and my home is about making life long friendships and learning new things from others, helping each other along the way.

  • Au pair


    This host has let us know they’ll be complying with UK regulations for au pair stays.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Cleaning help
    Spanish practice

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Learning Spanish sharing English :)

  • Unterkunft


    Bed in my sons room

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    London has endless possibilities.
    Google Highgate to check out the location and area

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 146213739898

Feedback (8)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Join us and get involved in our busy family life in Sheffield a vibrant city in Northern England, UK
Come and join in with our Irish Family and enjoy the local area, Somerset, UK