Need help spanish lessons and maintance of our holiday home near Iznajar, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    200

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Sally and Steve we took early retirement both aged 55, moved to Spain completely reformed a Spanish Cortijo in 2015 to form our house and a 3 bedroom casa rural holiday let.
    We are situated on a 5 acre plot on a mountainside with some Olive and Almond trees and breath taking views across the valleys.
    We are 2km from the Village of Fuentes De Cesna, and our nearest towns are Iznajar with its Castle, Churches, whitewashed houses and large lake with own beach area and Algerinco a typical Spanish Agricultural centre. The area is quiet and unspoilt and typical inland Spain.

    We are needing help with improving our Spanish, looking for Spanish speaking person who speaks English to help us improve us to speak Spanish.
    we also have spring projects to get the holiday home ready to let in April.
    exterior painting, gardening.
    We have 3 dogs and chickens and Ducks

    Your accommodation will be provided.
    Either 1 double bed room with en-suite bathroom or when not rented out can use our holiday home, 3 bedroom holiday let, 2 bedrooms En-suite and 1 with own separate bathroom.
    Outside terraces with large swimming pool ( unheated) and hot tub can be used when no guests booked in .
    we do have a car you can use but need to be over 25 years old to drive.
    we would take you out on trips bars etc to help us with Spanish language translating etc

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get to enjoy the peace and quiet. We also have some stunning sunsets and lots of night sky due to no light pollution.trips out visiting the area to help us with the Spanish language

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We looking for someone to help us with improving our Spanish and general maintenance.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and a limited Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    our holiday home, a 3 bedroom house with 2 doubles en-suite on first floor and 1 bedroom with separate bathroom on ground floor.
    lounge with television, DVD's , lending library and board games and kitchen with microwave.
    Outside areas with large swimming pool ( unheated), hot tub wood burning BBQ and Pizza oven.
    or another en suite bedroom when holiday home is rented out(please note holiday home sometimes rented to naturists}

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    With your time here of you can explore the local Andalusian towns and villages, stroll to our local village 2km away with its bars and small shop and ATM machine.
    Or you can just relax around the pool.
    Transportation can be provided.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 143491652444