Help with childcare in Cáceres, UNESCO World Heritage City, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    711

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple Rodrigo and Susana, 42. We have two children, Mateo 10 and Gala 7. We would like themyou to learn English and thought that with the help of a host is a great way to do it.
    We have had other experience with workaway and it have been positive. We love meeting new people and learn from each other.
    We hope to meet you soon.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Come volunteer at our home you would meet a young family of Extremadura with whom to share, live together and share experiences.

    We would like to show you many places in Extremadura like Plasencia, Trujillo, the region of La Vera, the Jerte Valley, , natural parks like Monfragüe and even, it is likely to go some weekend to beaches Cadiz.
    In addition we would love to introduce yourself, if you wish, people we know who live around us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Your work at home would consist of picking up the children from school at 2pm and helping them at the time of the meal, it would be important to know some cooking because although we usually leave the food prepared on occasion, maybe there will be something simple to do. You should also pick up the kitchen and put the dishwasher if necessary.
    Some afternoons you will take the children to their activities or play with them at home. We still cant tell you exactly why we still know the schedules of the next year activities. From time to time we will go out one night and you can stay with them.
    The weekends are free, but if you feel like it you can come with us whenever you want.

    You have your own room on the ground floor of the house, so I think you have enough privace.

    We are looking for a person who likes children and who is used to being with them and resolving small daily conflicts.

    We are a cheerful, welcoming and respectful family and we will try to make you feel at home.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The accommodation is a single room vaulted on the ground floor of the house with a large bed and very nice and cool in the summer months.

    The house is an old house , recently restored , with vaults , wooden beams and a patio where you can enjoy summer evenings.

    The house is located just 5 minutes walk from the main square of Caceres.
    Breakfast, lunch and dinner would be included in the housing.
    We pick you up at the airport.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Your room
Barruecos. Malpartida de Cáceres
Valle del Jerte

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 136755527896