Nedd some help taking care of the kids, homeschooling and home maintenance

Country

Kanada

Bisher 96 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in Waterloo, a small town in the Eastern Townships, Quebec, Canada. We live just beside a lake and we have beautiful places to play outside (bicycling, snowshoeing, skiing, walking, ...) . One hour from Montreal, our house is big enough to welcome you! We have two kids, Marilou 8 years old and Elliott, 4.
    Nous habitons à Waterloo, une petite ville dans les Cantons de l'Est, au Québec, Canada. Nous restons juste à côté d'un lac et nous avons de beaux endroits où nous pouvons faire des activités de plein air ( vélo, raquettes, ski, randonnée...).
    À une heure de Montréal, notre maison est assez grande pour vous accueillir!! Nous avons 2 enfants, Marilou 8 ans et Elliott, 4 ans.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Being always at home, we can talk and you can really immerse in a Quebec’s family life!
    We can discuss about health, food, spirituality, etc... Marilou loves piano and singing and we all love to p’ay outside.
    Étant toujours à la maison, nous pouvons échanger et vous pouvez vraiment vous immerger dans l’expérience familiale québécoise!
    Nous pouvons discuter de santé, alimentation, spiritualité, etc... Marilou adore chanter et jouer du piano. Nous aimons tous jouer dehors!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am an acupuncturist and work at home, Marilou is homeschooling and Elliott stays home too. I need someone to take care of the kids while I work (part time). So a lot of playing time with the kids and some homeschooling, helping Marilou with her work. We need help for cooking and home maintenance. My husband work not too far from here.

    Je suis acupuncteure et je travaille à la maison. Marilou fait l'école à la maison et Elliott est aussi à la maison à temps plein. J’ai besoin de quelqu’un pour s’occuper des enfants pendant que je travaille à temps partiel. Beaucoup de temps libre pour jouer et aussi un peu d’aide pour Marilou avec son école. Nous avons besoin d’aide pour garder la maison propre et cuisiner.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English for adults and Marilou and Elliott is learning... Nous parlons français et anglais (pour les parents et Marilou) et Elliott apprend tranquillement l’anglais

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a room just for you, you would take Marilou's room and she will sleep with us.
    Nous avons une chambre juste pour vous, vous auriez la chambre de Marilou et elle dormirait avec nous.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live near Mount Orford, and Bromont, two beautiful mountains that you can climb or go skiing. We have kayaks and paddleboat in summer, and there is a cycling trail very close. There are buses to go to Montreal, and we can visit with you, depending the period of your visit... We are about 2hours and a half from the city of Quebec too. There is a lot to do! :)

    Nous habitons près des Mont Orford et Bromont, 2 belles montagnes où vous pouvez faire de la randonnée ou aller skier. En été, nous avons des kayaks et pédalos, et il y a une piste cyclable très près. Il y a des autobus pour aller à Montréal et nous pouvons visiter avec vous, tout dépendamment de la période de votre visite... Nous sommes à 2 heures et demi de la ville de Québec, il y a beaucoup de choses à faire!! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-8 hours a day 4-5 days per week, 3-8heures par jour 4-5jours par semaine

Elliott 4 ans et Marilou 8 ans
Our 2 kids, Elliott one and Marilou 5 :)
We built our house by ourselves! You can see the lake on the back!










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 136371596742