Come and help us with childcare and learn Italian in Cassina de 'Pecchi, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.05.2018

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    412

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are a young family: 37 years old (mom) and 40 years old (dad), with two wonderful daughters: Arianna (4 anni) and Matilde (2 years and half) and a new born Riccardo (2 months).
    We have already had experience with au pairs (two Spanish girls that we received as children and have remained with us with pleasure the first one and the second a year and a half).
    We are therefore looking for "another daughter" to welcome into our home to be entrusted with the care of our most valuable asset: our children.
    We have a house on 3 levels so that the au pair will have their privacy in their own rooms located in -1 floor they have their own closets and private bathroom (wheee there is the washing machine). There is unlimited internet wifi.
    We live in Cassina de 'Pecchi, a small town in the province of Milan. Along 150 meters walk you can easily reach the station Cassina site the Metro to get to Loreto Milan in 20 minutes.

    The au pair will attend the Italian language course for foreigners organized by the municipality of Cassina de 'Pecchi where we live achieving, after attending the course (2 times a week on Mondays and Thursdays from 20:30 to 22:00) to October to May, a certificate of participation and being able to support the B1 level language exam recognized in Europe. We have Always paid us this Language training (including textbook) as a gift to our aupair.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    the girl can attend an italian's course for foreign two days by week in evening from 20:30 to 22:30 p.m.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we have need care of ours children: a newborn of tho months and two girls of two and four years. is requested help to houseworks as put intooperation washing mashine and dishwasher and help to lay and help during the lunch or dinner.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room with bathroom at -1 level of the house with internet free. We offer pocket money if the girls help us more than 5 hours at day. we can offer max 250,00 euro for month.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Arianna and Matilde go to the kindergarten from monday to friday where they stayed from 8:30 to 16:00 so that, the au pair will take care only of a newborn Riccardo (two months) until 16:00 p.m. From 16:00 the aupair stay with Arianna and Matilde. Riccardo Instead stay with mum in her Office.
    h. 8:30 the aupair will have to be ready to have breakfast to Arianna and Matilde when they Wakes up. help mum and dad to prepar children to go out to kindergarten. After daily care of Riccardo, dress change and, weather permitting, walk outdoors. PIck up Riccardo in mum's Office (far 150 Mt Walking from home) for lactation.
    12:30 am. return home for lunch.Mom returns home for lunch breaks: she cooks and eats with the aupair, kicks off and goes to take the girls to the kindergarten.
    h. 16:00 get home Arianna and Matilde. The aupair take care them Instead
    Riccardo stay with mum in her Office.
    From h. 16:00 to h. 19:00 walk outdoors or playground or playing at home with Arianna and Matilde.
    19:00 pm return home for dinner. Aupair helps to feed girls while mommy cooking for adults.
    After dinner free aupair until tomorrow
    Saturday, Sunday and holidays au pair free.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 135685854451