Help us to take care of our baby in the countryside near Rauhenebrach, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.05.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family, my husband Jakob (originally from Israel), our sweet little baby Leonhard and me Lucia.
    Also part of our family are our two dogs Django and Santos and three chicken.
    After a lot of travelling and living in Italy and Portugal we settled down in the beautiful area of the Steigerwald forest, about 30 Kilometers away from Bamberg. Jakob always has some fun projects to do like Aquaponics, Oyster mushroom cultivation and making sausages , where you could learn and experience all kind of and I am studying English and French in Bamberg.

    We love to enjoy life with good food, walks in the beautiful forest next to us and to do as many things possible our self. We would be happy to meet people from different places and cultural backgrounds and to exchange stories and experience.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In your free time you can explore our area, that offers an amazing scenery for hiking and cycling. The very beautiful city of Bamberg is 30 Kilometers away and has a very nice historical part as well as opportunities for shopping and cultural events. We hope to also do fun projects with you. If you are interested in learning about Hydro- and Aquaponics there is a lot you can learn from Jakob. We speak English, German, Italian , French and Jakob also Hebrew so there is also the possibility of a language exchange.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for somebody who could help us to take care of our baby Leon ( 6 months old), especially in the times that I am at the university. He is a very friendly, happy and relaxed child and we hope you can have a good time with him. Beside that there is always something to do. Our old house offers many small projects of renovation
    and we would also appreciate an extra hand with cooking, walking with the dogs and the all the things of every day life.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own nice room and share the rest of our house with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the countryside and have all of the benefits of it, clean air, quietness and beautiful nature.
    But we also go to Bamberg every so that you can also enjoy some city life. In one hour distance are Würzburg and Nürnberg which are also nice cities to explore.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 134281132998