we are a family owned farm that raises and sells Angus beef 100% grass fed and organic. puyehue, chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    297

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello i am Juan,
    most people call me jc.
    I am came to Chile from the USA. I am currently working on building airbnb by the lake as well as raising 100% organic grass fed angus cattle.
    I also have horses, cats, and dogs.
    I am usually making sure all the animals are fed and healthy.
    I play video games once in a while.
    I go out to the mountains with the atv and go snowboarding.
    I also go water rafting.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    most of what you learn is how maintaining a farm is. construction and fixing things. using your skills and knowledge to help improve. we also exchange experiences and stories.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    work is 5 hours a day. the type of work is generally assisting me in a verity of things depending on weather. these types of things may be moving animals. fixing water hoses. typical house maintenance. cooking. fixing things. construction. pole digging for fences and fence fixing. clearing forest or bamboo. cutting wood to keep warm during winter. cutting grass. cooking. putting up lights. painting. easy stuff. etc. (not all in one day just one thing depends on what you would like to do).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    typical cabin house with bed, hot water, shower and bathroom. houses are kept warm by wood stove. food is available in the pantry or fridge. select what you want and cook it. wifi, hot water, tv, games, movies, are available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area we are in is mostly for travelers to rest & relax during their excursions. there is nothing close in walking distance. so, when were relaxing we can go site seeing. we are by a beautiful lake. if you need us to pick you up in osorno just call or email me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5hrs depending on weather (max 25 hours a week)

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.6)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 133896888878