Join our funny family in Madrid, Spain for language exchange! [Divertida familia de Madrid]

Country

Spanien

Bisher 47 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.08.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello we are a family from Madrid with three members: Our son Nico (10 years old), his father Antonio, and me, my name is Barbara.

    We would love to welcome a NATIVE ENGLISH volunteer (woman or man and Scout possible) to our house to entertain and play with Nico, and also to speak to us in English and learn the language.

    We live in the fantastic city of Madrid, in a beautiful apartment within a community with a large park and a wonderful community pool where we spent most of the day during those dates. The neighborhood is quiet and pleasant and has a Metro stop to go to the city center (30 minutes), universities, museums, theaters, concert halls, shopping areas, etc. Near the city of Madrid, at an hour, there are beautiful mountain areas and incredible monumental cities to visit: Toledo, Segovia, Aranjuez, El escorial.

    We are fun, we love music and art and Nico is crazy about bugs and Lego constructions, and for a year now it has been SCOUT.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn the Spanish language living with a native family of Madrid. Know the capital of Spain, its heritage, its gastronomy, its culture. Deepen the Spanish language in any summer school in the city. To be able to establish contact with the Scout Group Alamos 260, the Scout group of our neighborhood that are great.

    Aprender el idioma castellano conviviendo con una familia nativa de Madrid. Conocer la capital de España, su patrimonio, su gastronomia, su cultura. Profundizar el idioma del castellano.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Entertain and play with a 10 year old boy, and speak English with the family to improve the language all. We can make an exchange if the volunteer needs to speak in Spanish.

    Entretener y jugar a un niño de 10 años, y hablar ingles con la familia para mejorar el idioma todos. Podemos hacer intercambio si el voluntario necesita hablar en castellano.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    español, inglés básico

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Beautiful, large and bright apartment. Own room with TV. Large park within the urbanization and beautiful community pool with chiringuito. Quiet neighborhood with metro to the center of Madrid in 30 minutes. There are bike lanes and we have bicycles. There are two huge parks very close to home where picnic and sports.

    Piso bonito, grande y luminoso. Habitación propia con TV. Gran parque dentro de la urbanizacion. Barrio tranquilo con metro al centro de Madrid en 30 minutos. Hay carril bici y tenemos bicicletas. Hay dos enormes parques muy cerca de casa donde hacer picnic y deporte.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is the first time that we have signed up for this kind of experience, and we are very excited to share these days with a volunteer. Especially by Nico who has not yet gone abroad. Nico is a fun, intelligent and very happy child, we are sure that you will have a great time with him the time you spend together.
    Ah Nico has been a Scout for a year now, so it would be great to have an English Scouter who tells us about his experience.

    Es la primera vez que nos apuntamos a este tipo de de experiencia, y estamos muy ilusionados por compartir estos días con algún voluntario. Especialmente por Nico que todavía no ha ido al extranjero. Nico es un niño divertido, inteligente y muy alegre, estamos seguros que os lo pasareis con él genial el tiempo que paséis juntos.
    Ah Nico es Scout desde hace un año, así que sería estupendo poder contar con algún Scouter inglés que nos cuente su experiencia.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 132599778996