Help in a permaculture garden and with house maintenance in the good weather of Provence, France



Bisher 240 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    Hello lovely ones !!! I'm Françoise Marie

    I am a therapist and a quack
    I lived alone in the country of the Mountain of Lure and Forcalquier for 7 years, in the dovecote " in the middle of lands.
    in the spring I will need help to get the garden back up and running and make low wooden stones and palisades
    there is always the need to do some small hand work such as staining the wood in the windows or even sewing

    in spring there are plans to transplant weeds to air the ground and more in summer to collect medicinal plants whatever the season there is to do and to know....

    I am a nature lover, I have a young garden it permaculture which needs the help

    the garden requires patience and curiosity Every season has its own interest, its surprises and its own routine!
    community life of sharing and generosity
    my life is very simple I live with little financial means that's why your help is precious
    you will learn to be careful with water, for example...

    My currency is : " bring all your attention on each of your gestures(movements) "

    If you like(love) during your spare time, to walk, to cycle, the winter sport you will be in the perfect place

    I am near famous Mount Ventoux, gobbles up of Verdon, Avignon, Aix in Provence, Marseille
    Otherwise in 15 time you can visit the medeviale city Forcalquier and it the pleasant market
    During summer there is a swimming pool outside St Etienne les Orgues (15 minutes by the foot)

    I like the place where I lived in solitude, and I am willing to share-


    Je suis thérapeute et pédagogue en mouvement
    au printemps j'aurai besoin d'aide pour remettre le jardin en route et faire des murets pierres et palissades en bois il y a toujours à faire des petits travaux de bricolage comme lasurer le bois des fenêtres ou même de la couture
    quelque soit la saison il y a a faire et a connaitre

    Je vis au pays de la Montagne de Lure et de Forcalquier dans "un pigeonnier" et ses annexes au milieu des terres Je suis une amoureuse de la nature, j'ai un jeune jardin en permaculture et en bio dynamie qui a besoin de soin
    il y a au printemps à repiquer des plans désherber aeréer la terre et plus en été ramasser des plantes médicinales
    le jardin demande de la patience et de la curiosité
    Chaque saison a son intérêt ses surprises et sa routine !
    la vie en collectivité du partage et de la générosité
    ma vie est très simple je vis avec peu de moyen financier c'est pour cela que votre aide est précieuse et attendue
    vous apprendrez à faire attention à l'eau par ex ...

    ma devise : "Apportes toute ton attention à chacun de tes gestes "

    Si vous aimez pendant vos temps libres, marcher, faire du vélo, le sport d'hiver vous serez dans l'endroit parfait

    Je suis près de Mont célèbre Ventoux, du Verdon, Avignon, Aix en la Provence, Marseille
    Autrement à 15 minutes vous pouvez visiter la ville médeviale de Forcalquier et le marché le lundi
    Pendant l'été il y a une piscine extérieure à St Etienne les Orgues (15 minute par le pied) et les marches dans la foret de LURE

    j'aime l'endroit où je vis en solitude, et je veux bien partager cela avec vous " la vie simple"

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teach you :
    --caring off the garden and tree
    - Using medicinal plants
    - Healthy foods
    - Healthy boody (postural and energetic skills)
    - Mindfulness meditation

  • Arbeit


    I can welcome you of Febuary in November because the garden needs care all year long

    For example crashing the tree in the picking ( the choice) of winter fruits and red to make the traffic jam(bottling) ( the jam) in summer das the house there is of the paint(painting) of the do-it-yourself to be made and more

    I plan to build a wooden hut to tidy up tools or to sleep! If somebody has skills for the work of the wood


    je peux vous accueillir de Febuary à novembre car le jardin a besoin de soins toute l'année

    Par exemple planter l'arbre dans la cueillette(le choix) de fruits rouge pour faire la confiture en été là l'automne brosser les arbres et leur donner du compos travailler les troncs à l'argile verte and so on
    das la maison il y a de la peinture du bricolage à faire et plus

    Je planifie de construire une cabane en bois pour ranger les outils ou pour dormir ! si quelqu'un a des compétences pour le travail du bois

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    Accomodation in a independant room with bathroom or camping in the garden or caravane

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can also use one bicycle to go to the villages (15 min by foot).
    There are some local buses, and there are beautiful walks in the countryside of this agricultural region.

    I eat healthy food, occasionally with meat, at regular hours. I do not smoke or drink alcohol, but I don't mind if you drink socially or smoke outside.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    4/5 heures par jour 5j /sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 131185755293